Antonio Righitto
dipl.Arch. STS
a.righitto@robbiani.com

Daniele Toschini
dipl.Arch. ETHZ/SIA
d.toschini@robbiani.com

Nicole Jaccard
dipl.Arch. SUPSI
n.jaccard@robbiani.com

Silvia Crugnola
dipl.Arch. USI
s.crugnola@robbiani.com

Andrea Pannitti
dipl.Arch. USI
a.pannitti@robbiani.com

Cristina Robbiani
amministrazione
cris@robbiani.com

Eleonora Fontana
segretariato
e.fontana@robbiani.com